Published Series

Here is a list of the book series that are currently published. For more information on each book click on the links below. You can also visit them on their separate pages.

Barely Alive (The Story of Alexis Rose Book 1)

Running Scared (The Story of Alexis Rose Book 2)

Dead End (The Story of Alexis Rose Book 3)

Hidden (The Angels Evermore Book 1)

Captured (The Angels Evermore Book 2)

Sacrifice (The Angels Evermore Book 3)

Alone (Among the Dead Trilogy Book 1)

Escape (Among the Dead Trilogy Book 2)

Home (Among the Dead Trilogy Book 3)

Among the Dead Trilogy (3 Book Series)

Bound (The Onyx Wolves Book 1)

Broken (The Onyx Wolves Book 2)

Betrayed (The Onyx Wolves Book 3)

Crash and Burn (Eden One Book 1)

A New World (Eden One Book 2)

Torn in Two (Eden One Book 3)

In the End (Eden One Book 4)

The Chosen (The Chosen Series Book 1)

The Rebels (The Chosen Series Book 2)

A Touch of Frost (The Winter Fae Book 1)

Bitten (The Vampires of Linbridge Book 1)

Erik: Book 1.5 (The Vampires of Linbridge)

Blood (The Vampires of Linbridge Book 2)

Ivan: Book 2.5 (The Vampires of Linbridge)

Eternal (The Vampires of Linbridge Book 3)

Midnight Moon (Love and Blood Series Book 1)

Fly Away (The Dragons of Willow Creek Book 1)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.