Now Available!!

Release day is here and Snow is finally Available. You can read this title on Amazon. It’s also available to read for free using Kindle Unlimited. Go check it out! Happy Reading!!

Izzy is your average girl but she been placed in the worst of situations. After losing her parents in an unfortunate tragedy she finds herself stuck in the foster care system. Her life from that point hasn’t been pleasant. The only good that had come out of it is her best friend Avery. They comfort each other like brother and sister.
Nearly eighteen, Avery faces the possibility of being tossed out onto the streets.
Luckily a family comes for him.
Once again Izzy faces watching her best friend and her rock being pulled away from her, possibly forever this time. Her heart breaks as she realizes that her fate could land her on the streets if no one comes forward for her, too. More


Now Available!

Now Available!!

A novella told from Erik’s point of view.

This short novella is intended to give this series a different point of view. This story is not required to be read between Book One and Book Two. Book Two will begin where Book One left off.

In an instant Erik’s life comes crashing down around him. He runs after Harper only to find out that she’s attacked Clara, Ivan, and James.
Unfortunately, Clara’s dead.
Her death sends Ivan into a tailspin. He wants Harper to pay for the damage that she’s done. More

Now Available!!

Wolf (Life’s a Fairytale Collection) Book 1

Wolf is the first book in the Life’s a Fairytale Collection. This collection will contain modern day stories that have some fairy tale connections. For example Wolf has a little bit of Little Red Riding Hood history, but it comes with some unique twists to the classic tale. I hope everyone enjoys them as much as I did writing them.

Wren is a normal everyday girl, at least that’s what she believes. What she doesn’t know is that she’s part of a much bigger picture. She’s about to find out though and it will change everything she’s ever known. When a new guy shows up at school she can’t help but feel connected to him. It’s a connection she has to fight and keep secret from her boyfriend, Jake. Just when her life begins coming together it comes unraveled. Some secrets are hard to keep but others aren’t meant to be kept. Wren discovers that she’s a descendant of the one and only Little Red Riding Hood. More

Release Day for Home!!

The third and final book of the Among the Dead Trilogy has been released today. You can purchase the series to read on Amazon, or you can read it for free with Kindle Unlimited. Enjoy!

Home Cover 2Escaping Rosenberg hadn’t exactly been the easiest task but the tragedy that comes after nearly destroys River.
She once again finds herself all alone. With her heart shattered into pieces and her hope dwindling by the second she musters up just enough strength to continue on.
She couldn’t quit now. Giving up wasn’t in her no matter how much she wanted to end it all.

After roaming aimlessly through the forest she had found escape in she manages to find a safe place to rest, a small town with a secret past of its own. God only knows what had happened once upon a time in the upstairs of the house she chooses to hide in. More

Captured (Available Now!!)

CapturedAvailable Now!!

Marcus has been taken and Piper is stuck without a clue as to where they took him. The only thing she can do is wait to see if Alec will give them the information that they so badly need in order to rescue Marcus.
After months of testing her patience Alec finally reveals something, but later that same day Marcus reveals himself.
He’s not the same angel she knew though.
He’s much more dangerous, and under someone else’s control. More

I’ll be placing all of my books exclusively into Amazon!!

The following books are all now available to purchase and borrow for free through Amazon and Kindle Unlimited.

Alone (Among the Dead Trilogy Book 1)
Escape (Among the Dead Trilogy Book 2)
Bound (The Onyx Wolves Book 1)
Broken (The Onyx Wolves Book 2)
Losing Levi
Damage Me
Colton Clark (A Damage Me Novella Book 2)
Stolen: When Worlds Collide and Stars Align

The entire Eden One series is also available to purchase or free to borrow with Amazon Prime. The link for the first episode in the series is below. The first episode is still free on Amazon, Smashwords, and Barnes&Noble. The bundles of this series  are also available to borrow for free.

Eden One: Episode 1 (Season One)
Eden One: Episodes 1-4 (Season One)

I will be adding The Alexis Rose series to Amazon exclusively as soon as I finish with their re-edits. They will also be added in paperback form for purchase as well.

Barely Alive – Coming soon to Amazon Prime (Currently available in Paperback form)
Running Scared – Coming soon to Amazon Prime
Dead End – Coming soon to Amazon Prime
The Complete Story of Alexis Rose – Coming soon to Amazon Prime

Currently I am trying to update all of the links on each page here. It’s a slow process but if you click on any of the Smashwords or Barnes&Noble links they will not function properly since those titles are no longer for sale through those outlets.

Hopefully within the next few days I’ll have everything updated, but until then please bear with me.

Thank you!

More titles added exclusively to Amazon!

Bound (The Onyx Wolves) Book 1 and Broken (The Onyx Wolves) Book 2 have been added to the list of books that will now be available to borrow for free on Amazon using Amazon Prime.

Bound (The Onyx Wolves Book 1)

Broken (The Onyx Wolves Book 2)

You will still be able to purchase the eBook or the paperback version of Bound but only through Amazon.

Don’t have a Prime account? You can sign up now for your first month free trial.
The link below will take you to where you can sign up.

Previous Older Entries Next Newer Entries