Published Singles

Here is a list of the single stories that are currently published. Each book can be read alone. For more information on each book click on the links below. You can also visit them on their separate pages.

Losing Levi


When Tomorrow Never Comes

Damage Me

Colton Clark (A Damage Me Novella Book 2)

Stolen: When Worlds Collide and Stars Align

Wolf (Life’s a Fairytale Collection Book 1)

Snow (Life’s a Fairytale Collection Book 2)


2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nicole
    Jun 02, 2018 @ 11:59:39

    Hey there,
    I stumbled over your series the onyx wolves and loved it so far! But is it true that there’s a 4 th book called brave? I couldn’t find it😩
    Keep up the good work!

    Liked by 1 person


    • ravenkasher
      Jun 02, 2018 @ 12:26:50

      Hi Nicole,
      I’m glad you’ve enjoyed the series. There is going to be a book 4 and 5 for the series. Book 4 is one of the projects that I am currently working on. I hope to have it done and ready to be released this summer. I’ll post updates here on my website and on Facebook when I get closer to finishing it. If you have any other questions please feel free to ask. Have a great weekend!!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.