Welcome to Raven K. Asher’s official website!
Raven is the author of The Chosen Series, The Story of Alexis Rose, and The Vampires of Linbridge Series.
Here you can find everything Raven including published books, upcoming releases, and much more.
Raven is always creating new ideas for stories so check in often.

Newest Releases

Reverse Harem Romance
Paranormal Werewolf Romance
Alien Reverse Harem

Completed Series

Series in Progress


Young Adult
Young Adult
Paranormal Reverse Harem
Vampire Reverse Harem
Young Adult
Young Adult
Fantasy Young Adult
Young Adult
Young Adult
Reverse Harem
Fantasy Young Adult

Happy Reading!!

Join 3,002 other followers