Life’s a Fairytale Collection

wolf-cover-2Book One – Wolf

Wren is a typical, everyday, girl, at least that’s what she believes. What she doesn’t know is that she’s part of a much bigger picture. She’s about to find out and it will change everything she’s ever known.
When a new guy shows up at school, she can’t help but feel connected to him. It’s a connection she has to fight and keep secret from her boyfriend, Jake.
Just when her life begins coming together, it comes unraveled. Some secrets are hard to keep, but others aren’t meant to be kept.
Wren discovers that she’s a descendant of the one and only Little Red Riding Hood.
The second everything comes out into the open Wren’s world changes drastically. She learns that Jake is a hunter, along with their friend Noah. Her other close friend, Aiden, is a descendant of Van Helsing, and Liam…Liam is the wolf from all of the stories she’s been told about.
The only difference is that Liam isn’t a big bad wolf.
No, that’s not how Wren’s story goes. In fact, it’s far from it. Instead of being afraid of Liam, Wren is drawn to him. They share a deep connection, but that’s all thanks to the curse they share. It’s a curse that had destroyed her mother’s love, her grandmother’s love, and the many descendants that came before her. The curse was meant to destroy her happiness.
Thankfully the curse can be broken. It’s not an easy task though, and with danger lurking around every corner it makes it nearly impossible. Add the fact that Wren can’t tell Liam and Jake how to break the curse and it makes it that much more difficult.
Fortunately, fate takes the situation into its own hands.
They are saved but not without a price.
Loved ones will die. Wren’s faith will be tested, and her heart will be broken.
Only the one that she truly loves will save her in the end.

Amazon Link: Wolf (Life’s a Fairytale Collection Book 1)

Additional Retailer Links:

Book Two – Snow

Izzy is your average girl but she been placed in the worst of situations. After losing her parents in an unfortunate tragedy, she finds herself stuck in the foster care system. Her life from that point hasn’t been pleasant. The only good that had come out of it is her best friend, Avery. They comfort each other like brother and sister.
Nearly eighteen, Avery faces the possibility of being tossed out onto the streets. Luckily a family comes for him. Once again Izzy faces watching her best friend and her rock being pulled away from her, possibly forever this time.
Her heart breaks as she realizes that her fate could land her on the streets if no one comes forward for her too.
Luckily for Izzy she catches the attention of the same family who had taken Avery. But it’s a first for them to take in a girl. Up until this point, they had taken in boys to give them a last chance in a happy home. To avoid snags the oldest, Dorian, and his fiancée, Amber, decide to take Izzy in.
It’s the perfect fit. Instead of only having Avery Izzy finds herself surrounded by seven protective brothers who would do anything for her.  Each of them is special in their own way, but the one thing that they all understand is the life of a foster child.
Unfortunately all their love doesn’t stop Izzy’s past from catching up with her. It’s something that could change her life forever. That is until fate steps in. Fate has other plans for Izzy.
Once things begin looking up for Izzy, she jumps back into life in an attempt to move on and to place her past behind her once and for all. That’s where she catches the eyes of the twins, Walker and Lynx.
Walker is the brother who catches Izzy’s attention. At first, she pushes him away, but once she realizes her mistake, it’s too late. Walker has already moved on with another girl.
With everything stacking up against her again will she be able to find her prince charming or will her past catch up with her again and snatch it all away. Will her prince be able to save her? Izzy can only hope for a happily ever after.

Amazon Link: Snow (Life’s a Fairytale Collection Book 2)

Additional Retailer Links: